Workshop Diversity of Physical Possibilities with Larisa Lipovac

Choreographer and Director of the Dance Centre Tala from Zagreb, Larisa Lipovac, on Friday, December 1, held the workshop Diversity of Physical Possibilities with members of the artistic ensemble of the Serbian National Theatre (SNP), Lidija Stevanović, Gordana Đurđević-Dimić, Jelena Antonijević, Sanjo Ristić-Krajnov, Aljoš Đidić, Marko Savković, Ac Lazin, Aleksandar Sarap and Vukašin Ranđelović at the Youth Theatre in Sarajevo.

The aim of the workshop was to get to know one’s own body better, its tasks, advantages and limitations, differences and peculiarities.

Members Project Enabled Theatre, led by Director of East West Center Sarajevo Haris Pašović, the Project Coordinator of the Serbian National Theatre (SNP) Novi Sad, Dragana Kuzmanović and the Project Coordinator of Festival Grad teatra Budva, Aleksandra Maslovar, also attended the workshop together with scenographer Andreja Rondović and collaborators on the Project, Assistant Director of ŠOSO Milan Petrović Novi Sad, Svetlana Bašević, school psychologist at ŠOSO Milan Petrović Maja Kukobat and Director of Day Centre for Children and Youth with Difficulties and Developmental Disabilities, Miljana Radoman, from Budva.

Larisa Lipovac produces, organizes and initiates various dance projects and continuously participates in all activities of the Croatian independent dance scene. She works as a dancer, choreographer, dance pedagogue and director and designs creative concepts for various collaborators, organizations and projects.

The Diversity of Physical Possibilities workshop organized at the 5th Sarajevo Fest is part of the international theatre Project Enabled Theatre, produced by East West Center Sarajevo, the Serbian National Theatre Novi Sad, the Festival Grad teatar Budva and Dance Centre Tala Zagreb, whose premiere is expected in April 2024.

The Project Enabled Theatre is a regional art project that aims for greater inclusion in art in the Western Balkans and is supported by Creative Europe.


Ko-financirano od:
Ko-finansirano od strane Evropske unije
Skip to content